Day 4-Your parents

My parents… hmmm. What to say that won’t get me into trouble? Just kidding. My parents are wonderful. They’re the rare parents who say they have the best interest of the kids at heart, and they actually mean it… and even more rarely, they follow through with it.

I have received texts from my dad saying that he’s always been proud of me for knowing what I want in life, and going for it. he supports my decisions, because I wholeheartedly believe that I am making the right choices.

We don’t always see eye-to-eye, but when it comes down to it, they’re my parents, and I love them.

One Trackback to “Day 4-Your parents”

Leave a Reply

