Day 17-Something you’re looking forward to

For those of you who know me from my previous blog, you know that one day, I want nothing more than to be a mom. Luckily, Hunny knows what he wants and it won’t be a constant battle if we someday get to the point of having kids together (long in the future). I have always wanted two kids, he said he want’s two to three. Makes things simple.

I want to teach my children, watch them learn, hear them laugh, kiss their boo-boos, tuck them in at night, sing lullabies, decorate their birthday cakes, see their faces Christmas morning… and everything in between.

I was born to be a mommy.

One Trackback to “Day 17-Something you’re looking forward to”

Leave a Reply

