Day 31-reflection

When I started out on this feat, I didn’t know how much fun it would turn out to be. I wrote down ideas in my journal and expanded on the ideas that I thought were the truest responses to each of the prompts. I admit I sometimes got a few days ahead, if I knew I had things going on. Like I said before, Hunny keeps us super busy with his musical projects.

This one-post-a-day thing got infinitely easier when I set up a scheduled post for each day of the month that I could add to or edit from my WordPress App on my phone. I scheduled each post to be published at 12:01am each day, and I didn’t have to worry about staying awake to publish the posts.

I know what you’re thinking now, I cheated. But I also have been busy finishing the first six books of my Read 100 Books in 2011 challenge. This challenge I am willing to devote a lot more time to since I love reading so much.

One Trackback to “Day 31-reflection”

Leave a Reply

