You Do Not “Captcha” My Heart

I have subscribed to 15+ blogs, and two that I comment on regularly. These two blogs that I comment on regularly require a commenter to enter a ‘captcha’ before the comment will be posted. I cannot stand these things. I understand that they cut out spam, but really, it’s annoying to me to have to decipher the mangled word and type it into the field, hoping that you’ve got it right.

Brief rant, but I just commented on both of these blogs and was feeling a little annoyed!

Leave a Reply

