Ebooks Galore

Before my phone got rudely shut off by my ex (asshole), I was smart and downloaded a bunch of apps to my phone, one of them is the Kindle for Android app. I have been able to download some ebooks for the app and will be racing through the books on my list of 100 Books to read in 2011. Anyway, I am excited, so I felt the desire to share. Also, this way, I don’t have to leave the house to keep going to and from the library.

I think I will start with the Charlaine Harris books that I haven’t read yet. Woot Woot!

One Trackback to “Ebooks Galore”

Leave a Reply

