Oh for the Love…

I have so much shit going on lately that I don’t even know where to begin. I need to write to get it all out, but at the same time, I don’t want to write it all out because I don’t want people to think I’m retarded by being bothered.

I really want to finish the Twilight books, that way I can mark them off and forget all about them. I didn’t want to read them in the first place. I want to get away from supernatural books. I might even adjust my list to take off re-reading the first 9 Sookie Stackhouse (True Blood) books by Charlaine Harris. Of course I want to reread the 10th book, and the new one that’s coming out in May, but after that, I think I want to move on.

I have really enjoyed working, and I love the fact that I am earning money! I can start working on my list of things I want to accomplish this year, and pay off my debt. That makes me happy! It’s going to take a while to do it, but it will get done. I was talking to my boyfriend last night, and this summer, depending on how my hours pan out at my job now, if i stay at 20 hours a week I mean, I will get a second part time job, and start putting all of my income from my second job toward bills, or maybe I will save it up so that I can keep it for a rainy day. I dunno. I just need to get it under control. I have even considered going to the bank once I get my first pay check, and seeing if I couldn’t get a loan to pay for the three major cards. I hate my life when I think about the debt and the fact that I left everything to my ex husband. I should have made him pay off my credit cards and left everything else to him. Ugh!

Leave a Reply

