Slacker Sally

Not only am I a Bitter Bear today, but I am also a Slacker Sally because I have been ‘currently reading’ Twilight for like  a month now, and I still haven’t found time to finish it. 😦 I will be able to read more books at my normal pace once my hours at work drop down to 20 instead of 40….

My goal is going to be to keep the job for most of this year or the whole year, I need a stable long-term job history on my resume to help me eventually get a better paying job. Though, once my hours decrease to 20, I am going to start accepting assignments through Kelly Services, they’ve already sent me a few good leads, I just couldn’t accept them when they were offered. 😦

Leave a Reply

