Busy Week Ahead…

I am going to be super busy Thursday and Friday and possibly Saturday if my clients don’t come in on Friday.

Thursday I only work 2 hours, but I am sure I’ll be the one calling our 100 or so clients who are scheduled to come in on Friday. But, as soon as I get home, I have to get ready for a huge concert we are going to.

Friday, the aforementioned 1o0 clients are coming into my work to update their accounts. But it will be nice because my boss is closing so I will actually be off at 6.

Saturday, hopefully any of the again aforementioned 100 people who don’t show up on Friday will come in to update their accounts. Like I said, busy….

Tags:

Leave a Reply

